allina.badiyan.com - /


  Wednesday, January 23, 2013 10:27 AM    100420132 ALLINA-New_Employee_Orientation-FINAL-CLASSROOM-JAN232013.zip
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 4:53 PM 98273203 ALLINA-New_Employee_Orientation-FINAL-CLASSROOM-NOV202012.zip
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 4:30 PM 98273341 ALLINA-New_Employee_Orientation-FINAL-SCORM-NOV202012.zip
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 3:06 PM 30969090 ALLINA-Physician_Benefits-MAY072013-FINAL-SCORM.zip
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 1:48 PM 30971100 ALLINA-Physician_Benefits-MAY212013-FINAL-NOLMS.zip
Monday, January 07, 2013 1:59 PM 26124212 ALLINA-PhysicianBenefits-DEMO.zip
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 11:58 AM <dir> Allina_Hospitals_&_Clinics_-_Physician_Training_Teachback_2_9382
Saturday, February 04, 2012 11:37 AM <dir> aspnet_client
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 4:01 PM <dir> New_Employee_Orientation-AUG282012
Friday, August 31, 2012 12:17 PM <dir> New_Employee_Orientation-AUG312012
Monday, October 22, 2012 9:07 AM <dir> New_Employee_Orientation-OCT222012-BETA
Monday, October 22, 2012 7:45 PM <dir> New_Employee_Orientation-OCT232012-BETA
Monday, October 22, 2012 7:44 PM 102147602 New_Employee_Orientation-OCT232012-BETA.zip
Thursday, October 25, 2012 10:25 AM <dir> New_Employee_Orientation-OCT252012-FINAL
Thursday, October 25, 2012 10:26 AM 98296820 New_Employee_Orientation-OCT252012-FINAL.zip
Wednesday, September 05, 2012 3:29 PM <dir> New_Employee_Orientation-SEP052012-PREALPHA
Wednesday, September 05, 2012 3:37 PM 91416507 New_Employee_Orientation-SEP052012-PREALPHA.zip
Tuesday, August 06, 2013 2:33 PM <dir> New_Physician_Orientation-AUG072013-BETA
Thursday, August 08, 2013 2:35 PM 74709179 New_Physician_Orientation-AUG082013-FINAL-SCORM.zip
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 8:42 AM 74709206 New_Physician_Orientation-AUG202013-FINAL-SCORM.zip
Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:19 PM <dir> New_Physician_Orientation-JUN272013-ALPHA
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 2:43 PM <dir> Physician_Benefits-APR172013-BETA
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 2:52 PM <dir> Physician_Benefits-APR192013-BETA
Friday, May 03, 2013 4:28 PM <dir> Physician_Benefits-MAY032013-FINAL
Tuesday, May 07, 2013 3:05 PM <dir> Physician_Benefits-MAY072013-FINAL
Monday, November 12, 2012 2:58 PM <dir> Physician_Benefits-NOV092012-ALPHA
Monday, November 12, 2012 2:58 PM <dir> Physician_Benefits-NOV122012-ALPHA
Monday, January 07, 2013 2:00 PM <dir> Physician_Benefits-NOV142012-ALPHA
Friday, December 23, 2011 11:20 AM <dir> physician_communication_twcp
Friday, December 23, 2011 11:18 AM 54079326 physician_communication_twcp.zip